ABC – Easy as 1,2,3

A= Available – Nope. Married
B= Best Friend – Erm I wouldn’t say that I have one particular best friend
C= Cake or pie – Apple Pie with Vanilla Ice Cream or really gooey chocolate cake.
D= Drink of choice – At the moment water or lucozade lol. Given up caffeinated fizzy drinks for Lent.
E= Essential item you use everyday – hair elastic – there might be days when I don’t use them but I always have at least one with me.
F= Favorite colour – Erm green I think but I wear alot of pink
G= Gummy bears or worms – Erm Gummy Bears I think – they are nicer lol. I have a bag on my kitchen table at the moment that came all the way from Germany. Trisha @ MarySew sent them to me.
H= Hometown – Bedford, UK
I= Indulgences – Online shopping – especially on Etsy lol
J= January or February – January – new year
K= Kids and Names – None yet – maybe one day we’ll get there and have a dinkie or two
L= Life is incomplete without? – My family – they rock even when I’m annoying and moody lol.
M= Marriage date – May 12th
N= Number of siblings – Just the one brother – he’s called Richard
O= Oranges or apples – Apple in a pie or Orange if I’m eating it as a snack.
P= Phobias or Fears – I’m not scared of heights in the sense of standing on a castle or something like that but when it comes to abseiling and climbing – I’m fine climbing but abseiling I can’t get myself over the top and starting down the wall (Does that make sense?!)
Q= Favorite Quote – “We are all in the gutter but some of us are looking at the stars” – Oscar Wilde.
R= Reason to smile – Family and friends.
S= Season – Spring or Autumn – not too hot and not too cold.
T= Tag 3 or 4 people – Anyone who wants to do it.
U= Unknown fact about me – No idea lol. I actually like tea now – okay it’s just Earl Grey or Darjeeling but it’s better than before.
V= Vegetable you don’t like – Runner beans, brussell sprouts – those are just two that I don’t like – the like list is much shorter!
W= Worst habit – verbal diarrhoea – I can talk for Britain some days. It’s not good!
X= X-rays – Two I think – I had a RTC when I was 14 – I had one taken of my ankle on it’s side and one as a front view – no broken bones just a strained muscle.
Y= Your favorite food – Italian or Chinese
Z= Zodiac Sign – Taurus

I found this here on Kim’s blog and Amy’s Blog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorised.

2 comments

  1. Susi says:

    Hi there, thanks for visiting my blog! I really like yours! I used to do tons of these quizzes in the past… but I guess that was in the good old forum I used to be on… I miss forums, but blogging is a good subsitute I guess… The name of your hometown sounds so familiar. I’ve heard it being called on trains. So probably I’ve passed it several times when travelling in the UK. Just don’t remember where exactly…I’ve been in the UK a few times lately for melodeon workshops.

Leave a Reply