10 Years Ago


I found this the other day but I am now getting round to it having found it again on PaperKitty’s blog here.

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?

June 1998, I would have been 12 and in Year 7. I was best Friends with Cat having trouble through Year 6 (long story and not neccersary to cover)

2. What 5 things are on my to do list for today? 

Do work.
Call Customers.
Print Labels
Write a letter to My Swap-Bot Partner
Go to Members Meeting at Church

3. Snacks I enjoy:

Grapes, Crisps, Marshmallows, Dolly Mixture and Jelly Babies.

4. Things I would do if I were a billionaire:

I’d try and be sensible with the money. I’d make sure that my grandparents and parents lived comfortable (if not a little more than comfortable). I’d buy my brother a flat (or maybe a house if i was feeling generous lol) I may even consider getting him a car (hybrid of course) so that my parents didn’t have to run him around any more. I’d buy myself a Smart car and a house for me and Chris to live in rather than renting our flat. The rest would go in a bank account to accumlate interest. I’d probably carry on working to fill my time and to socialise with people.

5. Places I have lived:

I’ve lived in Bedford my whole live just at 3 different houses!

6. Jobs I’ve had:

Tesco Till Girl, Waitress, PA, Customer Service Assistant, Administrator, Customer Service Rep.

7. Peeps I want to know more about:

The peeps who read my blog (Especially those who comment cos you rock)


  1. Pingback: Dolly Mixture!!!!!!Woohoo!! | Journal of a Rock Angel

Leave a Reply