So this is in answer to Caryn’s post here.

America’s 23 Countries…..

Antigua and Barbuda The Bahamas
Barbados Belize
Canada Costa Rica
Cuba Dominican Republic
El Salvador Greenland
Grenada Guatemala
Haiti Honduras
Jamaica Mexico
Nicaragua Panama
St Kitts and Nevis St Lucia
St Vincent and the Grenadines Trinidad and Tobago


  1. Caryn says:

    Very, very close. 🙂 I didn’t even know there were 23 until recently. Yes, yes, I’m a stupid American. heheheh.

    Greenland is not technically its own country (from what I’ve read)… and you missed Dominica… and I assume you left off the US as a given… 🙂

  2. God's Rock Angel says:

    Aah I got confused and thought that Domenica and Domenican Republic were the same place – I was obviously wrong – oops!

Leave a Reply